Standorte

HERE FOR YOU

Market leader in Germany

Standorte

HERE FOR YOU

Market leader in Germany

Standorte

HERE FOR YOU

Market leader in Germany

Hamburg Hannover Berlin Leipzig Dresden Düsseldorf Nürnberg München Salzburg Wien Köln Frankfurt AFS

Berlin

AFS Betriebsstätte Berlin SXF
Käthe-Paulus Allee 7 • 12529 Schönefeld

Station Manager: Michael Böhmke

Telephone: +49 (0) 30-6091 78351
Fax: +49 (0) 30-6091 78359
E-mail: Michael.Boehmke@afs.aero

Operated round the clock, 365 days

Public information Tank farm THBG according Seveso III

Berlin

AFS Betriebsstätte Berlin TXL
Flughafen Tegel N2A – Hangar • 13405 Berlin

Station Manager: Hinnerk Greve

Telephone: +49 (0) 30-4101 5030
Email: konrad.peter@afs.aero

Operated from 05:00 to 23:00, 365 days

Düsseldorf

AFS Betriebsstätte Düsseldorf
Düsseldorf Fuelling Services (DFS) GbR
Tor 32 • 40474 Düsseldorf

Station Manager: Heinz-Peter Stammen

Telephone: +49 (0)211-40872510
Fax: +49 (0)211-40872513
E-mail: Heinz-Peter.Stammen@afs.aero

Operated from 04:45 to 22:00, 365 days

Hamburg

Hamburg Fuelling Services (HFS) GbR
Hamburg Tank Services (HTS) GbR
Tankdienst-Gesellschaft Hamburg (TGH) GbR
Gebäude 212 • 22335 Hamburg

Station Manager: Helmut Schunn

Telephone: +49 (0)40-50752303
E-mail: Helmut.Schunn@afs.aero

Operated from 05:00 to 23:00, 365 days

Public information Tank farm HAM according Seveso III

Cologne

AFS Betriebsstätte Köln, Flughafen Köln-Bonn, 51147 Cologne

Station Manager: Jens List

Telephone: +49 (0)2203-1856760
Fax: +49 (0)2203-1856700
E-mail: Jens.List@afs.aero

Operated round the clock, 365 days

Public information Tank farm TGK according Seveso III

Munich

AFS Betriebsstätte München
Nordallee 4 • Gebäude 142.02 • 85356 München-Flughafen

Station Manager: Steffen Lucius

Telephone: +49 (0)89-97590911
Fax: +49 (0)89-97590918
E-mail: Steffen.Lucius@afs.aero

Operated from 05:00 to 23:00, 365 days

Salzburg

Salzburg Fuelling GmbH
Innsbrucker Bundesstrasse 95 • 5020 Salzburg • Österreich

CEO: Dieter Pliestermann
Station Manager: Walter Irnberger

Telephone: +43 (0)662-853307
Fax: +43 (0)662-853903
E-mail: Walter.Irnberger@afs.aero

Operated from 05:00 to 22:00, 365 days

Dresden

Turbo Fuel Services Sachsen (TFSS) GbR
Flughafenstraße • 01109 Dresden

Station Manager: Roland Rudolph

Telephone: +49 (0)351-8814563
Fax: +49 (0)351-8814561
E-mail: Roland.Rudolph@afs.aero

Operated from 04:00 to 23:30, 365 days

Frankfurt

FFS Frankfurt Fuelling Services (GmbH & Co.) OHG
Gebäude 123 C • 60549 Frankfurt/Main

Station Manager: Thomas Gemes

Telephone: +49 (0)69-69500710
Fax: +49 (0)69 695 007 13
E-mail: Thomas.Gemes@afs.aero

Operated round the clock, 365 days

Hanover

Langenhagen Fuelling Services (LFS) GbR
Tanklagergesellschaft Hannover-Langenhagen (TGHL) GbR
Flughafentanklager • Münchner Straße 2 • 30855 Langenhagen

Station Manager: Ingo Fucht

Telephone: +49 (0)511-72869113
Fax: +49 (0)511-72869119
E-mail: Ingo.Fucht@afs.aero

Operated round the clock, 365 days

Leipzig

Turbo Fuel Services Sachsen (TFSS) GbR
Postfach 1115 • 04029 Leipzig

Station Manager: Hans-Joachim Löscher

Telephone: +49 (0)341-2241929
Fax: +49 (0)341-2241930
E-mail: Hans-Joachim.Loescher@afs.aero

Operated round the clock, 365 days

Öffentlichkeitsinfo Tanklager nach Seveso III

Nuremberg

AFS Betriebsstätte Nürnberg
TGN Tankdienst-Gesellschaft Nürnberg GbR
TGN Flughafentanklager • 90411 Nürnberg

Station Manager: Hans-Peter Schreier

Telephone: +49 (0)911-9379811
Fax: +49 (0)911-9379820
E-mail: Hans-Peter.Schreier@afs.aero

Operated round the clock, 365 days

Vienna

FSH Flughafen Schwechat-Hydranten-Gesellschaft OG
Objekt 940 • Tanklager • 1300 Flughafen-Wien • Österreich

Station Manager: Gerhard Winkler

Telephone: +43 (0)1-700735836
Fax: +43 (0)1-700735843
E-mail: Gerhard.Winkler@afs.aero

Operated from 00:00 to 24:00, 365 days